GamerPeer.com is finally Live!

So we finally launched our site yesterday afternoon.  It has been up for 2 days and we already have about 200 users.  The feedback has been very positive and we really appreciate any and all comments.  I on the other hand have been responding to user feedback all night and am exhausted.  When I say all night I mean that it is now 3:50 am and I am currently adding new games to the website.  We currently have about 50 games on the site and will have about 60 by the end of the week.  Incase any of you haven’t gotten the memo, the site has a wide variety of games that includes, World of Warcraft, Call of Duty, Chess, Words with Friends, and Starcraft…  Basically any game that tickles your fancy (haha, sorry that made me laugh while I was typing) will be on the site.

Come check us out at www.gamerpeer.com and let me know what tickles your fancy… I am obviously referring to games you want to see on the site.

 

-Jack

One Response to “GamerPeer.com is finally Live!”

  1. PSN Gamer Jays245…

    […]GamerPeer.com is finally Live! « Jack Of all Trades Blog[…]…

Leave a Reply

