Happy Saturday you hungover punks!

Hope all of you had a fantastic Friday night and ripped shots of Tequila (see above).  Because most of my reader base is totally awesome, I have to assume that each and every one of you feels like death and just woke up.  Raise your hand if you are jealous. Crazy kid should probably put his hand down until at least highschool.  Yes, I already know I am out of my mind and probably going to get in a lot of trouble for this post but it’s funny to me.

Anyway it is cold as shit in New York and I don’t feel like doing anything.  Normally I would be inside most of the day watching movies and playing video games, but when part of your job description is to play video games it can become a real drag.  I am obviously going to play but not because I want to but because I have to… How will I manage? @Toughlife.  The real question of the day is what type of food I should order.   I have narrowed it down to two restaurants, an Italian deli and trying Korean food.   The funny thing about the deli is it is literally a block away from me and I am still going to have them deliver.  Hooray for Saturday’s and being a lazy shit.  I am not sure about all of you, but for me ordering something new is like going to McDonalds.  Depending on the time of  day and your current mental state it can be amazing or make you want to kill yourself.  ie 6pm for dinner or 4 am ripped… hmm I wonder which tastes better.  To be honest I don’t even know what type of Korean food is good.  If you have any suggestions email me at Thejackofalltrades10@gmail.com.  Better make it fast because I am hungry.  Enjoy your Saturday punks.

-Jack

Leave a Reply

