Play Diablo 2 for Diablo 3?

Alright I am going to break this down for everyone.  As a warning, this is going to blow your minds because it is an absolutely mind boggling concept that I wish I could participate in.  Let me explain, join GamerPeer.com, add Diablo 2 as a game, play Diablo 2, do funny shit, take a picture, and upload it to your GamerPeer account for a chance to win Diablo 3.  I know most of you have dusted off your old Diablo 2 games in anticipation for the Diablo 3, so why not participate in a chance to save 60 bucks.

“But Jack, $60 is not a lot of money…”  That is true, but I will give you two incentives.  The first incentive, if you are playing Diablo 2 and preparing for Diablo 3, taking a screen shit, errr shit on a boss, and taking a screen shot, (sorry for typo)… is very easy.  The opportunity cost is through the roof.  My 2nd incentive is this – if you win a free copy of Diablo 3, and pocket 60 bucks, that enables you to spend 60 bucks on other cool stuff.

Here is a quick list of stuff you can use 60$ on; Another Game, almost 3 30’s of alcohol, a new video game remote, 20 tall boys, dinner for/with 5 different girls (don’t be mad), 6 jager bombs, brand new Nike sneakers, and my personal favorite… new shit in League of Legends.    

Diablo 2, Diablo 3, Game of the week, free game, PC game, GamerPeer, gamer, RPG, Diablo 3 Beta,

Read this!

 So yeah. check it out and let me know what all of you think.  I am excited for Diablo 3 and wouldn’t mind finding the time to play Diablo 2 one last time.  Email me if you have any questions or comments.

-Jack

One Response to “Play Diablo 2 for Diablo 3?”

  1. Now if we can just get a nice shader mod for Torchlight 2 to darken the colors a bit and make it less cartoonish I think we will have a winner verdict over Diablo 3. I think its too early to write tl2 off just going by the beta.

Leave a Reply

